CONTACT

ALAE Hélène Boucher
Rue Alcover 66000 Perpignan
Mail: boucher.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE Georges Dagneaux
Espace Anna Politivshaia 66000 Perpignan
Mail: dagneaux.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALSH Victor Hugo Maternel
Rue Raoul Dufy 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 04 68 62 39 34
Mail: roudayre.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE Pont-Neuf
Rue Isidore Hondrat 66000 Perpignan
Mail: pontneuf.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE Emile Roudayre
20 avenue Emile Roudayre 66000 Perpignan
Mail: roudayre.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE Pasteur – Lamartine
Rue Déodat de Séverac 66000 Perpignan
Mail: pasteur.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE / ALSH Victor Duruy Maternel
Rue du Carol 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 04 68 61 08 01
Mail: duruy.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE / ALSH Victor Hugo Primaire
Rue Raoul Dufy 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 06 25 64 76 19
Mail: hugo.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALAE /ALSH Jean Jaurès
Chemin del Vivès 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 06 25 64 76 22
Mail: jaures.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALSH Bas-Vernet
Rue des Nohèdes 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 04 68 61 31 80
Mail: pontneuf.perpignan@leolagrange.org
ALSH Diaz
Rue Raoul Dufy 66000 Perpignan
Tel : 04 68 62 39 34
Mail: hugo.perpignan@leolagrange.org

Blog webekm.com the ekm.

Download from BIGTheme.net free full premium templates